skip to Main Content
sportvereniging PH

Fried Lubbers
Voorzitter (a.i.)

secretaris@phalmelo.nl

0546-864294

Fried Lubbers
Secretaris

secretaris@phalmelo.nl

0546-864294

Peter Rewinkel
Ass. Secretaris

redactie@phalmelo.nl
06-51010436

Leo ten Tije
Penningmeester

penningmeester@phalmelo.nl
06-83442960 (na 18:00 uur)

Johan Rikhof
Penningmeester

johanrikhof@gmail.com
06-45588300

Roy Knobben
Bestuurslid Voetbal

voetbal@phalmelo.nl
06-13839470

Peter Woldendorp
Bestuurslid Voetbal

organisatie@phalmelo.nl
06-40675213

Ben Lubbers
Bestuurslid Accommodatie

accommodatie@phalmelo.nl
06-53618628

Fons Bruns
Bestuurslid Accommodatie

accommodatie@phalmelo.nl
06-53314149

Jurre Aagten
Communicatie

communicatie@phalmelo.nl
06-20799819

Robin Assink
Vrijwilligers-
coördinator
vrijwilliger@phalmelo.nl
06-20006123

Charles Rikhof
Administratie

info@phalmelo.nl
06-22146602

Mona Stuivenberg
Vertrouwenspersoon

meldpunt@phalmelo.nl
06-44590269

Heleen de Jong
Vertrouwenspersoon

meldpunt@phalmelo.nl
06-51964808

Niek Haghuis
Dart

niek.haghuis@zonnet.nl
06-42899509

Huub Gasthuis
Dart

tacuma1@planet.nl

Rick Schraven
Sponsorcommissie

sponsoring@phalmelo.nl
06-13849172

Bert Trienen
Financiële commissie

b.trienen@hetnet.nl
06-51055265

Johan Alberts
Financiële commissie

j.alberts@eshuis.com
06-30029067

Jeroen Hulsink
Financiële commissie

hulsink@brinksmetaal.nl
06-44999319

Gerard Engbersen
Boekhouding

gerardengbersen@gmail.com
06-20169742

Harry Bruns
Boekhouding

harrybruns@outlook.com
06-21272046

Jan Hilberink
Technisch coördinator
senioren (1e + 2e)

tcsenioren@phalmelo.nl
06-14216289

Stefan Olde Olthof
Technisch coördinator
jeugd bovenbouw

(jo13, jo15, jo17, jo19)

bovenbouw@phalmelo.nl

Stanley Bomas
Technisch coördinator
jeugd onderbouw
(mini’s, jo8, jo9, jo11)

onderbouw@phalmelo.nl

Frank Snijders
Technisch coördinator
keepers

keepers@phalmelo.nl

Leo ten Tije 
Coördinator senioren
niet-selectie incl. futsal

senioren@phalmelo.nl
06-83442960 (na 18:00 uur)

Eef Barendrecht 
Coördinator jeugd bovenbouw
(jo15, jo17, jo19)
abc@phalmelo.nl

Maarten Plevier
Coördinator
jeugd onderbouw
(mini’s, jo8, jo9, jo11)

onderbouw@phalmelo.nl

Charles Rikhof
Secretariaat

info@phalmelo.nl
0546-862775

Hans Faber
Wedstrijdsecretariaat

wedstrijd@phalmelo.nl
06-10342612

Jan Olsman
Consul / scheidsrechterzaken
info@phalmelo.nl
0546-862775

Thom Schoondermark
Scheidsrechterzaken jeugd

jeugdscheidsrechters@phalmelo.nl
06-31232721

Bart Brama
Medische zaken

welzijn@phalmelo.nl
06-28070862

Patrick Mulder 
Kleding

patrick_mulder89@hotmail.com

Charles Rikhof
Schoonmaak

info@phalmelo.nl
06-22146602

Mark Vrerink
Onderhoud

bouw@phalmelo.nl
0546-870716

Thijs van Duiven
Activiteiten

activiteiten@phalmelo.nl
06-52316557

Rupen Sipaan
Activiteiten

activiteiten@phalmelo.nl
06-41425804

William Grooten
Horeca

horeca@phalmelo.nl
06-50228263

Marcel Lubbers
Materiaal

materiaal@phalmelo.nl
06-10912087

Ted de Jong
Golf

carlateddejong@hotmail.com

Vacature
Coördinator
jeugd onderbouw
(jo13)

Vacature
Staf

Vacature
Coördinator 35+/45+

Vacature
Coördinator dames/meisjes

Back To Top