• PH Almelo kent een algemeen bestuur met daaronder allerlei vakgroepen & coordinatoren.

    Het bestuur bestaat uit:

    Voorzitter:

    Jeroen Looms - Voorzitter@phalmelo.nl

    Penningmeester:

    Leo ten Tije - Penningmeester@phalmelo.nl

    Secretaris:

    Tom Duindam - Secretaris@phalmelo.nl

    Assistent-secretaris:

    Peter Rewinkel

    Voetbal:

    Roy Knobben - Voetbal@phalmelo.nl &

    Peter Woldendorp - Organisatie@phalmelo.nl

    Accomodatie

    Fons Bruns & Ben Lubbers - Accomodatie@phalmelo.nl